Governing Body Of Jana Seva Parishad
Sr. No. Name Address Designation
1. Md. Abdul Khabir No.2 Bhatiakhali President
2. Md. Zulfiqer Ali Bhuttu Kathpara V. President
3. Md. Abdul Jalil Choudhury Kathpara G. Secretary
4. Md. Abdul Maleque No.2 Bhatiakhali O. Secretary
5. Md. Hozrat Ali No.2 Bhatiakhali Treasurer
Women Empowerment
The organisation conducted an Women Empowerment programme for strengthening the women in their various...
Read More
Janaseva Computer Education Centre
Janaseva Parisad inaugurates a Computer Education Center on 1st April 2012........
Read More
         Aims & Objectives
To help the people in agriculture and other fields.
To discourage all kind of militancy, anti-national and social activities.
To provide adequate training to the rural youth, women and girls for attaining leadership and discipline, determined and responsible citizenship for the social and common cause.
To uplift the Indian citizens, especially the backward people from all sides.


         Annual Report
  Photo Gallery

View All